I’m Her

If I can’t be with you all day, I sure do want to see you everyday.

If I can’t see you everyday, I sure do want to talk to you all day.

If I can’t talk to you all day, I sure do want to talk to you everyday.

If I can’t talk to you everyday, I sure do want to make sure the last time we talk

is the most intimate talk of all, to know how I love you, to know that I will miss you

to know that all I want to be is with you all day.

If tomorrow may never come, let tonight be the night you hold me the tightest of all

Kiss me deepest of all

Make love to me longest of all.

The girl that loves you with most passion

Most unconditional

Truest.

I’m her.

One thought on “I’m Her

Leave a Reply

